$5000!!πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ’°πŸ’΅πŸ’ΈπŸ’°

MyπŸ’²5000?πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’°πŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ

It was a hot summer afternoon. When the sun was at its peak. Nearly at 1 in afternoon 15 yr old me was returning home.

It was a exhausting day at school !!

Just as I was walking on street. I saw a maroon coloured wallet down, besides a dustbin.

At first I thought someone threw that due to its old look, but out of CURIOSITY 😲😲 I picked it up.

When I opened it the only colour that shocked me was GREEN!!

πŸ’΅πŸ’°πŸ’΅πŸ˜€πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

I was on MOON!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜πŸ˜ “WOW” I said. I counted it and the result was a booming $5000

A teenager could do a million thing with this boon!! I could buy the most expensive toy in town or just walk in a fast food counter!!

Just as I was about to sink in greed! I recollected the MANNERS taught by my mom.

As a responsible citizen and a good human, I must hand this money to a cop!! My house was just 20 steps away but I chose to travel a metre more to fulfil my duty as a good human!😊😊

After I handed money in SAFER handes!😊 I returned home.

Next day I came to know that my Good DEED was know to all!😊 Even my teachers appreciate it!!

– ESSAY EMPIRE

Hope U like It!!

May humanity be in you!!

Published by Essay King

I AM THE RULER OF MY BLOG THE ESSAY EMPIRE. GREAT ESSAYS ARE WAITING FOR YOU !

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started